Reviews

Visit Dutch Creek Electric on dex.com To View the Original Reviews


The best customer service I have ever seen by

T. Jones

03/17/2012
I needed a new panel installed along with a 60Amp 220 connection to the Jacuzzi Hot Tub (including a trench and running the power line through the ceiling), and Dutch Creek Electric performed the operation flawlessly.
Mike and his team were on time, took care of all permits and scheduled inspections. The customer service is the best I have seen.
If you are looking for electrical work, do not waste time with the big national companies, call Dutch Creek Electric, you will not be disappointed.
I am one of the hardest people on earth to satisfy, and this Dutch Creek Electric did not let me down.
Thanks,

by Metaled

03/10/2012
Dutch Creek Electric came out and did an estimate on the job and charge us the estimated price when the work was completed. Mike went through the scope of the job and answered all my questions. Both Mike and Jeremy are very professional and extremely personable. Highly recommended. Thanks guys!

Superior Service!!! by Paul Wiesner

11/30/2011
Dutch replace a bad circuit breaker, installed a surge protector on the main electrical box and re-wired an outdoor electrical socket. The service tech was knowledgeable, came fully prepared to do the job, showed up on time and was courteous. The work was of the highest caliber and affordable. This was the first time I used them and will not be the last.

Five Star Rating & Deserved! by
Customer for Good! – 11/17/2011
I needed outlets installed both interior and exterior. Dutch Creek responded the same day. Technician gave me an estimate within 10 minutes of his arrival. The work was done within a couple hours. Very professional. Very conscientious about cleaning up after the work was completed. No hidden fees. No upselling. Honest work. Excellent quality. I would recommend Dutch Creek to anyone.
Excellent Service! by Jen

11/11/2011
I had a relatively small but frustrating wiring problem that needed to be fixed before a new appliance could be installed. They sent someone out very quickly, I was given a free estimate, and everything was explained before any work was started. The price was very reasonable and the service was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to everyone, whether the task is large or small like mine.

Don’t waste your time or money with anyone else. By el

10/25/2011
Had a problem and they came out the same day! Great price and I feel so relieved the problem is fixed the right way. I’m can’t describe enough… these guys are the best in the Denver area.

Excellent work, great price by R Mackay

10/24/2011
Mike was able to come out the same day I called, gave me a reasonable estimate, and fixed the problem quickly. I was impressed with Mike’s professional attitude, ability to listen and ask questions, his willingness to explain things in detail, and his skill in identifying and fixing the problem. I also appreciated the free estimate. I highly recommend Dutch Creek Electric.

Thank you. by Hoop

10/24/2011
Mike was prompt to arrive and quick to review and resolve the issue. It was just what I needed. Thanks for doing just what I asked and providing your professional assistance.

Great Service! by Mark D

07/08/2011
I asked Mike to do a number of things as my electrical system is over 30 years old and needed to be upgraded. Great job at a reasonable price. Knows his stuff.

Excellent Job by Kevin

06/17/2011
I had Mike and Jeremy out and they gave us an up front pricing guarantee. I had other companies give us quotes and they beat those hands down. I called Mike and they were here the very next day to do the work. The job took 4 1/2 hours and everything that they promised is in perfect working order.
I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a GREAT electrician.

Professional. Prompt & Reasonable by Jim1Lux

06/11/2011
I hired Aaron 6/11/2011 to do some electrical work for me. The price was reasonable Aaron was informative and fixed the problem promptly. I would recommend Dutch Creek Electrical (Aaron).

Great Job by Aaron

05/01/2011
I was looking for a someone to run wire for a ceiling fan in our living room. He showed up on-time for the free estimate and then a couple of days later to do the work.
It was a small job, but he treated me like I was his #1 customer.
I would highly recommend this company.

Thank you by Darnell

02/23/2011
I called Mike with what I thought to be a major emergency, he talked me through it and an hour later he was at my doorstep! He did a great job and even took his shoes off at the front door. THANK YOU!

Great service-great price by Tom

02/22/2011
Mike did a great job of installing a new breaker box at a reasonable price. I recommend him highly.

Great service by Lono

02/18/2011
I was getting a few things fixed in the house to sell. Mike helped get everything up to code, which was critically helpful. He was also flexible about what we worked, which was cool. I was impressed, and will use him to do the inspection on our next house.

By brandi

01/26/2011
I cant remember the last time I had such a great service. The tec was on time and very polite. He took the time to really explain the scope of work to me, and I knew the cost of the job before it began. I think they took better care of my house than even I do, between the shoe covers and all the blue mats they laid down to protect the work surface. Over all this was a fantastic experience, I will call Dutch Creek Electric from now on.

Reasonable by Jim1Lux

06/11/2011
I hired Aaron 6/11/2011 to do some electrical work for me. The price was reasonable Aaron was informative and fixed the problem promptly. I would recommend Dutch Creek Electrical (Aaron).

Great Job by Aaron

05/01/2011
I was looking for a someone to run wire for a ceiling fan in our living room. He showed up on-time for the free estimate and then a couple of days later to do the work.
It was a small job, but he treated me like I was his #1 customer.
I would highly recommend this company.

Thank you by
Darnell

02/23/2011
I called Mike with what I thought to be a major emergency, he talked me through it and an hour later he was at my doorstep! He did a great job and even took his shoes off at the front door. THANK YOU!

by Tom

02/22/2011
Mike did a great job of installing a new breaker box at a reasonable price. I recommend him highly.Share

Great service by
Lono

02/18/2011
I was getting a few things fixed in the house to sell. Mike helped get everything up to code, which was critically helpful. He was also flexible about what we worked, which was cool. I was impressed, and will use him to do the inspection on our next house.

WOW! by
brandi

01/26/2011
I cant remember the last time I had such a great service. The tec was on time and very polite. He took the time to really explain the scope of work to me, and I knew the cost of the job before it began. I think they took better care of my house than even I do, between the shoe covers and all the blue mats they laid down to protect the work surface. Over all this was a fantastic experience, I will call Dutch Creek Electric from now on.Share

Denver Electricians Copyright ©2018 Dutch Creek Electric. All rights reserved.

Home | Services | Coupons | Blog | Contact | Testimonials
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved Business
See my reviews on HomeAdvisor